contact

GENERAL INQUIRES
info@ADHomeDesignShow.com

VIP & GENERAL ADMISSION TICKET SALES
http://www.archdigesthomeshow.com/tickets-registration/

OFFICE
The Architectural Digest Home Design Show
One Penn Plaza, Suite 1710
New York, NY 10119
800-677-6278

PRESS INQUIRIES
Novita PR, New York
Danielle McWilliams
212-528-3160 x11
danielle@novitapr.com

Alexandra Zwicky
212- 528-3160 x14
alexandra@novitapr.com

MANAGEMENT
Jeff Petersen
Director of Exhibitor Sales
jpetersen@mmart.com

Michael Rabatin
Director of Marketing and Partnership
mrabatin@mmart.com

Julia Haney Montanez
Sales Manager
jhaney@mmart.com

Glenn Charles
Managing Director of Tradeshow Services
gcharles@mmart.com

The New York Times Merchandise Mart Diffa Jenn-Air facebook Instagram Twitter Twitter Pinterest YouTube