contact

For general information about the Architectural Digest Home Design Show, please contact:

Merchandise Mart Properties, Inc.
One Penn Plaza
Suite 1710
New York, NY 10119
Phone: (800) 677-6278

Sales and Marketing

Jeff Petersen
Director of Sales
Phone: (212) 644-0833
Email: jpetersen@mmart.com

Julia Haney
Sales Associate
Phone: (646) 778-3236
Email: jhaney@mmart.com

Michael Rabatin
Director of Marketing
Phone: (646) 388-8902
Email: mrabatin@mmart.com

 

Operations

Glenn Charles
Managing Director of Tradeshow Services
Phone: (312) 527-7919
Fax: (312) 527-7809
Email: gcharles@mmart.com

 

Media Relations

Novita PR
Danielle McWilliams
Phone: (212) 528-3160 x11
Email: danielle@novitapr.com

Alexandra Zwicky
Phone: (212) 528-3160 x14
Email: alexandra@novitapr.com
 Michael Rabatin
Director of Marketing
Phone: (646) 388-8902
Email: mrabatin@mmart.com Michael Rabatin
Director of Marketing
Phone: (646) 388-8902
Email: mrabatin@mmart.com

The New York Times Merchandise Mart Diffa facebook Instagram Twitter Twitter Pinterest YouTube